Liste des membres de la SLP

Ghada Rita Aoun
(Membre adhérent praticien)
Furn El Chebbak
ghada-rita@live.fr
+961 (0)3 384 622
Maud Mauricette Arnaud-Saikali
(Membre associé)
Baabda
maud.saikali@gmail.com
+961 (0)3 255 259
Marie-Thérèse Khalife
(Membre adhérent praticien)
Badaro
mt_khalife@hotmail.com
+961 (0)3 890 498
Dana Mitri-Obegi
(Membre affilié)
Achrafieh
dana_mitri@yahoo.com
+961 (0)3 851 343
Zeina Dib Nehmé
(Membre adhérent praticien)
Achrafieh
zeinadn@yahoo.com
+961 (0)3 940 780
Jeannette Bejjani
(Membre adhérent praticien)
Mtayleb
jeannettebejjani@gmail.com
+961 (0)3 435 563
Giovanna Zouein
(Membre adhérent praticien)
Jounieh
giovanna.zouein@gmail.com
+961 (0)3 657 378
Fadi El Hage
(Membre adhérent praticien)
Hazmieh
fadi.el-hage@usj.edu.lb
+961 (0)3 263 039
Charbel Skaff
(Membre affilié)
Achrafieh
psyskaff@hotmail.com
+961 71 217 993
Fady Mansour
(Membre affilié)
1-Achrafieh
2-Koura
fady.g.mansour@gmail.com
+961 (0)3 410 867